Archive for May, 2010

No Homo Doggie Week 3

Posted in East Coast, NY Rap, Tributes on May 28, 2010 by Stevearelli

Herb Mcgruff was one of the founders of the legendary Harlem rap group Children Of The Corn along with Big L, Cam’Ron, Mase, and Bloodshed. He’s always been a close affiliate of the Dip Set fam appearing on certain diplomat tapes. This track here appeared on the All Eyez On Zeek mixtape from Summer 2003. This was released around the whole shooting incident that happened to Freekey Zeeky. This was a slept-on gem, but when it dropped it lit the streets on fire hinting at a comeback from Mcgruff. It would’ve been crazy to hear Gruff on more tracks with the Diplomat crew. This crack was once again supplied by the Heatmakerz. Let’s keep the computers putin forever.

Herb Mcgruff-Don’t You Know(All Eyez On Zeek, 2003)

Bonus:Cam’Ron (Feat.Herb Mcgruff & Jim Jones)-We Go Hard(Kay Slay Mixtape, 2001)


TI-Fuck A Mixtape[Mixtape]

Posted in ATL, Mixtapes on May 27, 2010 by Stevearelli

Hosted by DJ Drama & MLK.

1. Jamie Foxx – Intro
2. Welcome Back To The Trap (Prod. By Smash Factory)
3. Spazz Out (Prod. By Swizz Beatz)
4. Whatcha Saying Tip (Prod. By Chuck Diesel)
5. Yeah Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Lil C)
6. Yeah Ya Know (Prod. By DJ Toomp& Lil C)
7. Once Upon A Time
8. Here We Go Again (Prod. By Timberland)
9. Get Yo Girl Feat. Rich Kid Rashad (Prod. By Jim Jonsin)
10. Like So (Prod. By Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (Prod. By Track Slayers)
12. Lil Duval – Fuck A Mixtape Nigga!
13. Really Livin Like That (Prod. By DJ Toomp)
14. Whether You Like It Or Not (Prod. By Amadeus)(Album Snippet)
15. Jamie Foxx – Shooting Range
16. No Competition Feat. Young Jeezy (Prod. By Black Mob)
17. Bitch Who Feat. Macboney (Prod. By Lil C)
18. Ready Set Go Feat. Killer Mike (Prod. By No I.D.)
19. Kevin Hart – Fuck A Mixtape
20. Outro
21. Celebration (Prod. By J-Rock)
22. Got Your Back Feat. Keri Hilson (Prod. By DJ Toomp)(Bonus)

TI-Fuck A Mixtape[Mixtape Download]

Rick Ross – Money Maker [Video]

Posted in 305, South on May 27, 2010 by H-80

Off of The Albert Anastasia EpTeflon Don coming soon!

Rick Ross-The Albert Anastasia EP

Posted in 305, Mixtapes, South on May 27, 2010 by Stevearelli

Features Yo Gotti, Kool G Rap, Trey Songz, Styles P & more. Rick Ross on Lex Luger beats sounds crazy already. Not too mention him doing collaborations with veterans of the NY rap scene. This & the T.I.P. mixtape is sure to have memorial weekend on lock.

Rick Ross-The Albert Anastasia EP[Download]

Soulja Boy (Feat.Waka Flocka Flame & Lil’ B)-All I Know

Posted in ATL, Singles, Trap Music, Yay Area on May 26, 2010 by Stevearelli

Words can’t Describe how epic this is.

Soulja Boy (Feat.Waka Flocka Flame & Lil’ B)-All I Know[CDQ]

Lil’ B-The Age Of Information x Suck My Dick Hoe[Video]

Posted in West coast, Yay Area on May 25, 2010 by Stevearelli

Me & my dawg be constantly talking about the subject matter in the first video. It’s really bigger than what the people think. I like how the instrumental sound like some 1994 NYC rap shit too. The 2nd video I’m a couple days late but fuck it the track got quotables for days “Bitches Suck My Dick Cuz I Look Like Matlock“. Shout outs to the Lil’ B support threads on all the message boards. Black Ken mixtape coming soon.

Max B-Turn You On x Lonely

Posted in East Coast, NY Rap, Singles on May 25, 2010 by Stevearelli

Gaine Greene & Amalgam been on some faggot shit lately. It’s like their just throwing out new Max B mixtapes full of wack ass unmixed/unfinished material just to put it out. Everything after Public Domain 6(including the last French & Max tape) was pure uncut raw ass. Don’t support their camp if they’re gonna fuck Wavy Crockett’s legacy up. Anyway these are two new tracks featured on A Wave Called Yes, Another weak mixtape distributed by Amalgam Digital. Luckily we were able to get two brand new Max B tracks worth listening to.

Max B-Turn You On[CDQ/Tagged]

Max B-Lonely[CDQ/Tagged]