The Game-Brake Lights[Mixtape]

Highly anticipated drop by Chuck Taylor. I’m just glad he aint got the whole BWS all over this tape like his last one.

01. Brake Lights Feat. Busta Rhymes
02. Trading Places Feat. Snoop Dogg
03. Cold Blood Feat. Busta Rhymes & Dre
04. MIA: 3 Heats (Lebron James, Bosh & Wade)
05. Stop Feat. Rick Ross
06. Street Riders Feat. Akon & Nas
07. HaHaHaHaHa
08. Pushin It Feat. T.I. & Robin Thicke
09. Thats The Way The Game Goes Feat. Shawty Lo
10. Ecstasy
11. Phantom Of The Opera
12. Do It B.I.G. Feat. Yung Joc
13. You Are The Blood
14. Get’em Feat. Waka Flocka Flame
15. Cherry Koolaid
16. Heels & Dresses (X.O. Feat. T.Y Dolla Sign)
17. Blackout
18. Stadium Music
19. Hustlin (Champions Anthem)

The Game-Brake Lights[Mixtape Download]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: